Linux: Added option to set base cluster id in LAD
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:40:20 +0000 (11:40 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 19:07:31 +0000 (11:07 -0800)
commitd380f748cb4c70bd7dbfe091f7c7d2f15bef0c74
tree02163fafb1d1d705df28bb90b89c75843d97ef8a
parentb77893e7d50f22aaee56ab56ce5a377a0ef781ae
Linux: Added option to set base cluster id in LAD

An option (-b) has been added to LAD to set the cluster's base id when
launching LAD.
linux/src/daemon/lad.c