Linux: Fix OMAP5 IPU MultiProc name
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:14:36 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:18:28 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commitd389b1091d83cd7451e74f4fc4e6a81fa5868a0e
tree625cdd073c6016649d1448fb0f332ba23f851132
parent54fc35ddfa2f70e4bbe84a0ee43d96170c8d6361
Linux:  Fix OMAP5 IPU MultiProc name

The Linux-side MultiProc names must be aligned with the BIOS-side
names.
linux/src/daemon/MultiProcCfg_omap54xx_smp.c