vring initialization in QNX is incorrectly clearing address 0
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 00:48:56 +0000 (16:48 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:16:06 +0000 (18:16 -0800)
commitd3f8e5f1ddecd4f391b1bbe1d7ade68de5f3e22d
tree6313a2bd88d5e489d6f12bd586025a3eaecb28f8
parent4e908d1726e4592240c64eccd1b970cc484b541d
vring initialization in QNX is incorrectly clearing address 0

This commit fixes the vring initialization code to clear the vring as opposed
to physical address 0.

This addresses SDOCM00114409.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c