Clean up exported contents in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 01:44:00 +0000 (17:44 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 22:52:37 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
commitd5b62208e9d9122306bffaa182dff20729c414a5
tree53650ed256c442b3f55ed5efed90730a8bd2aae3
parentc5d664ff6ddfa0792ec9390267b85b60652d2842
Clean up exported contents in QNX

This commit modifies 'make install' to export only tests that we run. It also
puts all tests into the 'tests' subdirectory and builds them all in debug and
release modes for consistency.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/samples/sharedMemAllocator/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/MessageQCopy/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/benchmark/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/deh/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/hwspinlock/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-omx/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/arm/g.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/arm/le.v7/Makefile
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/stress/usr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/ti-ipc/common.mk