Linux/Android: Remove existing response FIFO in LAD
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:30:50 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:11:37 +0000 (08:11 -0800)
commitd68bdeae63e85d027c44bf12d66a14f7143e66f6
treecad72a020705a3cf4efc03ecde3eec7471a7d85b
parent2d90ebd8f21651e1fd4014f961aca415557ccf99
Linux/Android: Remove existing response FIFO in LAD

In rare instances when LAD is improperly terminated, the PID-based
response FIFO will not be removed.  This will cause startup failures
of subsequent execution of LAD. The existing response FIFO must be
removed before creating new ones with the same PID. (SDOCM00106318)
linux/src/daemon/lad.c