Fix typo in error message 3.40.00.00_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 11 May 2015 22:13:53 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 00:34:09 +0000 (17:34 -0700)
commitd6d5b0d6b0bbf526e8858f48b30205317682273d
tree23675add1269d9f4a4eec05e6fbbff9316239aa4
parent244f03118c0cd9b438b4c7d9b5dd01aa26480654
Fix typo in error message

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c