Final merge of Suman and Angela's latest updates. Updates to MmRpc.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:18:05 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:45:20 +0000 (10:45 -0700)
commitd6dde598d941e85f7e027520e9dd97149ac0a949
tree4d35d7a99aa9c055a7f608b89d1aee42e6234d7c
parent02d920c9eb3e4ad3eb3f8f41881425ea245509c3
Final merge of Suman and Angela's latest updates. Updates to MmRpc.

The MmRpc module is now functional for remote function calls using
atomic parameters. Updated mmrpc_test to invoke fxnTriple and fxnAdd
remote functions.
12 files changed:
linux/src/tests/mmrpc_test.c
packages/ti/grcm/RcmTypes.h
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx.c
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_ipu_omap5.cfg
packages/ti/srvmgr/ServiceMgr.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.h
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/package.bld
packages/ti/srvmgr/rpmsg_omx.h