Revert "Resources: Define memory region type for carveout entries"
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 16:19:53 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:48:24 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commitd746e3ccec94f71cc646401bb4b16ac61f585172
treee4fc3e8d3d1af29b637a44f67c0d8e89908689ff
parent89da13d73254352e244f2e53cb8c3ea398772a33
Revert "Resources: Define memory region type for carveout entries"

This reverts commit 7c6349ba5dddddf10e082d7180ef422505623928
(from omapzoom.org sysbios-rpmsg repo), so that we do not need the hack on
the kernel-side for the expected reserved field.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_ipu.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_ipu.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h