QNX IPC: DSP1 - Need to Enable DSP_SYSTEM Config for MMU0
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 14:02:31 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 16:43:50 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
commitd76a5620974872019cb1f88c8eb5739d30fb80ee
tree4dd9cec8afdb5885292f73ff946e60420c162029
parent9f8d0655defd23132dd6f569e6be06b1ed6a49be
QNX IPC: DSP1 - Need to Enable DSP_SYSTEM Config for MMU0

If using DSP1 with the MMU enabled, need to also enable
the global config for MMU0 through the DSP_SYS_MMU_CONFIG
MMU0_EN bit.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHalReset.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspPhyShmem.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspHal.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspPhyShmem.h