IPC: Tests - Add an Error Test Case
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 09:41:45 +0000 (04:41 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:47:41 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commitd77ef184ff3bc941749b660d6df1b0af65dbfaf5
tree0d71b804fe72a2a34b44d37aeaac719eb1d15c26
parentdbb9fd26e731f5178ec6a709a538c5ba4f4316f0
IPC: Tests - Add an Error Test Case

Add an error test case to test for MMU fault
detection.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/rpmsg-rpc-stress.use
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/rpmsg-rpc-stress/usr/tests_rpc_stress.c