SDOCM00115769 Ipc_attach should not call Task_setPri
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 23:45:05 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:58:31 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
commitd7c2ba01c7c410bddc19af5bd9a3f1736f6b58bd
treee4f57b11fdec2b37e2248d7be68de8f7acaa5347
parentd094a30d25e4879ed1fcdbe95030963654aabf85
SDOCM00115769 Ipc_attach should not call Task_setPri

Remove the calls to change task priority. Only the application
has the privilege to do this. In addition, example ex46_graph
calls Ipc_attach from the idle task, were it is illegal to
change the task priority.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Ipc.c