Add MmServiceMgr_getId() to allow retrieval of service instance id 3.22 ipc-3.22-next 3.22.02.10_eng 3.22.02.11
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:08:45 +0000 (18:08 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 01:38:36 +0000 (18:38 -0700)
commitd8683f8d4897f8b60f8deab2f1d68e1664619676
tree3bf322b93b829f16df47c1fb7c6be14360e2c2cc
parent80a025d28016bf9974a653eb0ed96161963674e2
Add MmServiceMgr_getId() to allow retrieval of service instance id

This commit adds MmServiceMgr_getId() to allow skeleton functions and service
deletion functions to retrieve the instance id it is acting upon. It also
reverts previous support for MmRpc_getId() and MmServiceMgr_register2.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmRpc.h
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmServiceMgr.c
packages/ti/ipc/mm/MmServiceMgr.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpc_task.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.c
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/rpmsg_rpc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.c