SDOCM00114110 IPC custom build failure, part 2
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:43:35 +0000 (10:43 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:20:14 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
commitd87cb1fd95db1a05bba111f15813b20d521c5c94
tree8c1b5ade2ee32a09fc9cc8dcb830aabaf6e72c24
parent77a0ed9a5791decac0afda38dd62643282efc54b
SDOCM00114110 IPC custom build failure, part 2

Updates from code review comments. Build include path based
on package path, not from explicit repository names. This will
ensure correct include path as new repositories are added to
the package path.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/makefile.xdt
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/makefile_gccArmLto.xdt