Configs: DRA7xx: Change IPU1 BIOS tick timer to use GPT11
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:09:21 +0000 (12:09 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:48:29 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commitd8b7676e0cd2c6ffaeb22aebcf0aef10faa01cd2
tree0dfede6042a6467c2c58f1a56d5636ffab7f2d2d
parent84f0532d72eb9f602e5638ba0593d9df2958714c
Configs: DRA7xx: Change IPU1 BIOS tick timer to use GPT11

Both the IPU1 and IPU2 are currently configured to use the
same GPTimer as the source for BIOS tick timer. Switch the
IPU1 timer to use GPT11 instead so that both the processors
can be run simultaneously.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/ti/configs/vayu/Ipu1Smp.cfg