Rename IPC_DEBUG_TRACE_LEVEL to IPC_DEBUG_SLOG_LEVEL
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 01:02:29 +0000 (17:02 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:51:10 +0000 (14:51 -0800)
commitd8b836a7de4e6d1c65cf176645774286f2c4ba4d
tree88b8e02e4c13298e00098babecebcfe7cd8ae129
parent754732b1dfcd8a4ff675896595f9c73c647dda4f
Rename IPC_DEBUG_TRACE_LEVEL to IPC_DEBUG_SLOG_LEVEL

This commit renames the environment variable IPC_DEBUG_TRACE_LEVEL to
IPC_DEBUG_SLOG_LEVEL in QNX.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/Trace.c