QNX: Fix Trace Dump Core ID Bug
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 21:24:27 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 22:30:49 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
commitdb38453ffc6eb847f21a7e898723bc4ac6010633
tree4edb914ff0f1fcef527402e75b2f4ad9da778911
parent0b751e2e8e59f2f30026792a1c5f7ca32a353528
QNX: Fix Trace Dump Core ID Bug

During error recovery, the IPC resource manager will dump
the current traces for each remote core to a log file, if
a log file was specified when launching the IPC. At the
beginning of each core's trace dump, a header is printed
to identify which core's traces were being printed. This
trace was incorrectly using "i" instead of "id" to index
the firmware array, resulting in an incorrect remote core
id being printed in the header. This could even index the
array beyond the valid range and cause a crash in IPC.

This patch fixes the index so that it uses the proper
variable ("id"), and also modifies the header to print
the more user-friendly remote proc name instead of the
remote proc ID.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c