QNX IPC: DSP Fault Recovery Fix
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 09:39:31 +0000 (04:39 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 9 May 2013 17:47:40 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commitdbb9fd26e731f5178ec6a709a538c5ba4f4316f0
treec22f811132c459c1a915a408ce703424d3b8f5cc
parent7ddeac547eb9180c5c937fd51c1295b0c5bae54a
QNX IPC: DSP Fault Recovery Fix

Fix an issue where the procId and procHandle are not
being properly set.  If it is not properly set, then
error recovery doesn't happen properly.

This patch fixes that so that error recovery can happen
correctly.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHal.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspPhyShmem.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHalMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspHal.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspPhyShmem.h