QNX IPC: Trace - Update Trace Device Name
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:55:18 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:58:18 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
commitdce808118b123525788f7fd277f2695aaf09c191
treefa9939c397e62dae16fbe82ffaf919bc0f2aaf6e
parentc622ba48d1974736b6a76cb545dab8bfb9bcf33d
QNX IPC: Trace - Update Trace Device Name

Change trace device name from syslink-traceX to
ipc-traceX.  This is part of the effort to remove
the syslink name from the QNX IPC product.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/SyslinkTraceDaemon.c