Test: Modified MessageQBench due to server changes
authorArnie Reynoso <ariner@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:58:27 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:51:38 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
commitdcec0799f48a08558c40947c7ed2e9a03248d1bb
treeb907ecf431c5f38b65dfc68ef399325c3a549823
parentff1fcad86fdb3e3ad997246036e4205ba484173e
Test: Modified MessageQBench due to server changes

The test would fail due to previous changes in the messageq_single
server in how the Message Id was being assigned and used. Updated the
Linux-side test example to reflect these changes. Performed some code
clean-up in the process.
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c