SDOCM00115097 RPMessage (Linux) has large data footprint
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 21:40:50 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 00:24:41 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
commitde226d75348f4af6ab504d935d60ae3d24f2f4d8
tree5529e9ec4dbee72fac21237e0847b820e415daa1
parent3b26abbc26716db57ba6870cc6395938e8d4d56c
SDOCM00115097 RPMessage (Linux) has large data footprint

Replace dynamic creation of message pool with static creation
using config params. This allows for the configuration of the
pool size from the application config script. Make RPMessage
into a meta-only module. Add module template file to generate
a C symbol for the config param.
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.xdt [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.xs [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xdc