Update OMAP5 and SharedMemAllocator carveouts
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:16:11 +0000 (18:16 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:59:16 +0000 (17:59 -0500)
commite00476956293891c952a079d7365f16527062387
treebdc791ef48402cb96ac5d3797a05b680e13e2f28
parent1f85844f21692970280a2e74d7edb336845ec4a0
Update OMAP5 and SharedMemAllocator carveouts
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/sharedmemallocator/resmgr/SharedMemoryAllocator.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/Platform.c