Fix QNX build issue in Windows when QNX_CFLAGS is empty 3.22.01.08
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 17:51:24 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:01:08 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
commite01d168e71102997c190dc5d7106b69a2bb4ddc2
treea8fb3a442b1f86571042d77fa982a552b9372cc1
parent87987f15e3c32a14d00afd5ded762dbc23ca2686
Fix QNX build issue in Windows when QNX_CFLAGS is empty

This commit fixes the error where recurse.mk is not found on Windows if
QNX_CFLAGS is left empty in products.mak

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
ipc-qnx.mak