RemoteProc: rework resource_table definition/usage
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 01:50:48 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 20:49:48 +0000 (13:49 -0700)
commite08957627f17861e573e3574ab9b9ee958ac01b7
tree994223a95883581ef1416ab4d5e84e83eee6b475
parent2df8655720c2f029367aa873cc28b8d903cdf52f
RemoteProc: rework resource_table definition/usage

Introduce the resource_table struct (defined in Linux) and
rework the device/core-specific resource tables to derive from
that struct (rather than redefine the struct themselves.

No functional difference, but this provides a better
framework and example for end users when they (soon!) are enabled
to define their own resource_table-based structs.
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/Resource.xdt
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omap5_ipu.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_omapl138.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_tci6638.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_ipu.h
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_types.h