OMAP5: Rework package validation check for SMP-BIOS
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 23:45:16 +0000 (16:45 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:18:33 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
commite1218ae3246c6647fbbfd7a272a9b31d9bfe6c5d
tree753c74a279853e747557e516255943df96cf8a13
parent0ed0bdbf7d63f4a479acc02e76b02bedafd4dfc9
OMAP5: Rework package validation check for SMP-BIOS
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/package.xs