Cleanup: remove directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 17:02:55 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 17:55:45 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
commite13c4b0fdcdf862cc31ceb362f27f3a6bacc3729
tree7406c46f5041babee2720e740d47b4d6c0f533ff
parent0d58cf2b9fda94b3474d01a0e28e93e25b40295c
Cleanup: remove directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr

OMAP5 power management code in this directory is moved to qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430, and the power management code itself was modified to remove checks with rpmsg-resmgr.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
12 files changed:
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/ipu_pm.h [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/family/ipu_pm.h with 99% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/_ipu_pm.h [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/family/omap5430/_ipu_pm.h with 100% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/ipu_pm.c [moved from qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/family/omap5430/ipu_pm.c with 99% similarity]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/SysLinkMemUtils.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/SysLinkMemUtils.h [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/family/omap4430/_ipu_pm.h [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/family/omap4430/ipu_pm.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-resmgrdrv.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-resmgrdrv.h [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg_resmgr.h [deleted file]