Added recursive mutex initializer for Android
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 03:20:18 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 04:34:27 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
commite20c40946f89ace4a855e8b828ef9b180ecd69fe
treec0e8bc9db06062239cbbbb544f00a519997704b5
parent112468e8143c225825ab3d5b4057848eb1818cfc
Added recursive mutex initializer for Android
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c