MessageQCopy: Pulled in from sysbios-rpmsg repo on omapzoom.org.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 02:23:21 +0000 (18:23 -0800)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:09:24 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commite25d75b159885bf9c68c2164f774be141a0713c1
tree921de53497ea5e44963c15ca53df024c93796ead
parent7601e7de96d2d66e27dadd82afc3b6af7ddcbc6c
MessageQCopy: Pulled in from sysbios-rpmsg repo on omapzoom.org.

      The source code is located in git.omapzoom.org

      branch: master
      tag: 2.00.11.31
      commit-id: 91f6379282230ef5d1818ce8363ce1e64f23cda2

      (The commit history is there)

      patches applied on top for Qnx can be found at:
      \\dta0866189\SHARE\sl3\patches\sl3_1.05.23\sysbios-rpmsg
      0001-IPC-Protect-Message-Sending-to-Serialize-Messages.patch
      0002-WIP-Add-j5-and-j5eco-support.patch
      0003-Resources-Update-ti811x-resource-table-for-shmem-car.patch
      0004-Update-number-of-HwSpinlocks.patch

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/MessageQCopy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.bld
src/ti/ipc/rpmsg/package.xdc