Support a seperate address translation table for DSP2
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:59:42 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:41:28 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commite2c0234da48ae11c9429596118a5f824ca33befc
tree233d99ad7f353ca9aa273349ec030a03a886432f
parent24c08de617b2d28ec77a181360065c678e68876b
Support a seperate address translation table for DSP2

Updated to the DSP proc module (VayuDSPProc.c) to
support 2 seperate Address translation tables for DSP1 and DSP2.

Cleaned-up version of the original commit from Praveen Rao.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/vayu/VAYUIpcInt.c