Fix an issue where disabling mailbox interrupts on DSP1 disables IPU interrupts
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 23:44:42 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 01:04:18 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
commite3337d759029e5c4c5e936d9076492dd99e269e1
tree49a3271501f45ec7914fde0667e28fac040d88e4
parent6461b7a15ddfaa2265ef97c874898fc171ef6a47
Fix an issue where disabling mailbox interrupts on DSP1 disables IPU interrupts

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/arch/vayu/VAYUIpcInt.c