Add missing pthread_mutex_destroy() calls
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:18:33 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:40:35 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commite42ac9346ce7a2bbb73c24fa273c59014718a86a
treec0304fab072db61aa119b631ddd267b3c1b13408
parent3ab86bead730bf11f997df718709040e20748e83
Add missing pthread_mutex_destroy() calls

pthread_mutex_destroy() is not called at various places in the code base where
pthread_mutex_init() is used to initialize a mutex. We are now adding the
necessary calls to pthread_mutex_destroy().

This addresses SDOCM00114783.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
linux/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c
qnx/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/transports/virtio/VirtQueue.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c