Android: Makefile: move IPC libraries/binaries to vendor partition 3.47.00.00 3.47.00.00_eng
authorVishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:25:52 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 21:32:41 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commite576990e3a220ad394b287588c1c7e85e8644d23
tree9a1f624b1b33c8ff12f401cbded95698e389905e
parent5af5990ec26bae10138dc3f915b2c2076a44f8fd
Android: Makefile: move IPC libraries/binaries to vendor partition

Updating Android makefile to generate IPC userspace binaries and
libraries in /vendor location instead of /system.

This change requires the lad_dra7xx service definition in init.*.rc
files to be updated accordingly

-service lad_dra7xx /system/bin/lad_dra7xx -g
+service lad_dra7xx /vendor/bin/lad_dra7xx -g

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Android.mk