Cleanup: removed directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 28 May 2013 23:44:57 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 19:26:02 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commite5ac97aef894bfe0b6bf8da6db9006672ca9dbae
tree0e37067fc7c09477126add8951f0e658049eae13
parentc8e0ac3221cf578fec0c1b7c8d493ec48a8c0fd4
Cleanup: removed directory qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils/Makefile [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils/PerfUtils.c [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils/PerfUtils.h [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils/arm/Makefile [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils/arm/so.le.v7/Makefile [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/perfutils/common.mk [deleted file]
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/samples/hlos/deh/usr/tests_omx_errors.c