VirtQueue: Added capability to see Log_print from Vayu/OMAP5 VirtQueue. 3.10.00.03_eng
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:08:01 +0000 (16:08 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 17:09:56 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
commite5b409322ad8986177254e6b554752a95ac9e0c4
tree122ded0d4b1b0a063bd25a92fb9ec36812b5f7f2
parente7a146b3685896e6a581aec0929c8590bea55289
VirtQueue: Added capability to see Log_print from Vayu/OMAP5 VirtQueue.

The VirtQueue modules for Vayu and OMAP5 are not XDC modules.

For non-XDC files, a module name needs to be registered so that Log_print
and Diags will work.

This introduces a private _VirtQueue_init() function, called in
VirtQueue_create(), to register VirtQueue with the Diags/Log system.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/family/omap54xx/VirtQueue.c
packages/ti/ipc/family/vayu/VirtQueue.c