QNX IPC: Update Drivers that Use MessageQCopy_registerNotify
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:03:37 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:35:14 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commite71e5ddd9ddb258d7f0227bb14ea4aeae1f5ebef
treee908bdb78659c5c5b3bc23c7569a7dfcd7eebe72
parent8543669338492b7c5dc31f652611af531534be52
QNX IPC: Update Drivers that Use MessageQCopy_registerNotify

Update the drivers that use MessageQCopy_registerNotify to
account for the new desc parameter being passed in the
callback.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-dce/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-dcedrv.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-omx/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-omxdrv.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-resmgr/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-resmgrdrv.c