Added support for new platform: ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:26:03 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:27:17 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commite739ea6ae3b6594d4a83bca084a14d680e203140
tree0bd7480298a4e808b398033c05717e459e59760b
parentcc3bc3db131523ef0ddfdaa2e9c39dcbd0b8bebb
Added support for new platform: ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX

Added evmDRA7XX alias for Vayu in family Settings.xs. Removed
references to simVayu platform.

Signed-off-by: Ramsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs