SDOCM00106584 Notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (IPU, HOST) - Part 2
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 16:54:53 +0000 (09:54 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 00:19:48 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
commite8a4527879818b0e58d3c0f9d81deb91b91d19fb
tree34fdb72c4b2014250b0b15e726f1a6798fa3bbf2
parent08b5558fc8c031c3f5d25089d332f85f2ecd4313
SDOCM00106584 Notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (IPU, HOST) - Part 2

Added notify mailbox driver support for HOST. This implementation is
very similar to the IPU version. Removed startup function. Interrupt
ISR re-write to match InterruptIpu module. Moved HOST MMU setup from
InterruptHost to NotifySetup.

Code cleanup in NotifyDriverMbx module. All processors now use the
same implementation. Fixed include files. Removed dead code from
InterruptArp32 and InterruptIpu modules. Code cleanup in InterruptDsp
and NotifySetup modules.

Added NotifyDriverMbx to Build.xs file list for A15g.
15 files changed:
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/Build.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xs