Include RPMessage in the configuration model 3.36 ipc-3.36-next 3.36.02.13
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:06:55 +0000 (10:06 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 17:28:39 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
commite8f4b15bd8d87b70aac689f587fca533f7448523
tree0ac78eaca3099268b38ad86d8fbab7ab31f280d9
parenta72eeabfd76afc1b1f64e086cd852ddb77940575
Include RPMessage in the configuration model

The real fix is to have the user config script pull in the
IpcMgr module and to set the tansportCombo config param.
Then the IpcMgr would bring in RPMessage if needed.
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/package.xs