SDOCM00113753 Notify mailbox driver is clearing wrong fifo
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 23:48:26 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:22:38 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
commitea33d0b02d39261226085ea8dcb5eafb0d6d3bd5
tree66119a7fda5112329ea65ef68b79108006f8ca29
parent303fae3f15399cb8a142dde010cb5fee082363c7
SDOCM00113753 Notify mailbox driver is clearing wrong fifo

Fixed the notify mailbox driver to clear the inbound fifo, not the
outbound fifo. In addition, write the End-Of-Interrupt (EOI) register
after clearing the fifo; this was not being done. Finally, after
fetching inbound messages (in the notify ISR), the EOI register was
not written correctly; now it writes the corresponding interrupt index.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tda3xx/NotifyDriverMbx.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c