Change adds support for TCI6634 and TCI6636
authorJudah Vang <judah@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:54:39 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 23:23:54 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
commitea5cc5e2aee484f02938a1d39702711355cbdb2e
tree75a2d7d89a3073cc266f7ed7d2c9e46e38ffc9cd
parentba7e684b04ace88c9ff2bf2f05a81d0d21fc5fb1
Change adds support for TCI6634 and TCI6636

Fixes a build error when using the new TCI6636 platform.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs