Tests: Update tests to use DRA7XX platform instance
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:34:17 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 20:27:45 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commitea600581126982fc563f45ac9c2b556c19855714
tree200d250a30c85c04ecde69f547a772bcaf837a98
parent821505aa28e8f26ea9b8a852046d8af35a1f7cc1
Tests: Update tests to use DRA7XX platform instance

Teach ti.ipc.tests to use instances of the
ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX platform rather than the IPC-specific
vayu platforms.  These IPC-specific platforms can now be removed,
although we'll save that for the 3.10 stream so we don't break
existing users of them.

Note the two subtle changes in ipc-bios.bld.  First, the
platform name should be 'ti.platforms.evmDRA7XX' (note the
plural 'platforms').  Second, the platform defined by XDC includes
an instance named "IPU2", so our locally defined instance name
cannot match that - so it's changed to lowercase 'ipu2'.  Going
forward, we should standardize on platform instances with
all lower-case names.

Signed-off-by: Chris Ring <cring@ti.com>
ipc-bios.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpmsg_transport.cfg