QNX: rpmsg-rpc: Add MAP_SHARED to mmap64 Call
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:52:36 +0000 (10:52 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:25:09 +0000 (15:25 -0600)
commiteb8cff25b81bbbe1df01059345dea4054a2a2a64
tree94c9aba162c5a5ac6c01b8912cff6773160a89e5
parent4f8ffd0c436095081d587d7319f62668447224cf
QNX: rpmsg-rpc: Add MAP_SHARED to mmap64 Call

With newer QNX kernels, there are issues unless the MAP_SHARED/MAP_PRIVATE
flag is added to the mmap64 call alongside the MAP_PHYS parameter
in rpmsg-rpc.

This patch adds the MAP_SHARED flag to address the issues.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.c