Reduced MessageQ port offset from 0x800 to 0x80
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:04:11 +0000 (11:04 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:33:03 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commitebd30daf7e18ce109153e1cce6a6fb157ed36e22
tree74734ef9797aadf097796340fefaee453afa3474
parent0f04969852bdb48d123ab873419a6d8749b1b91e
Reduced MessageQ port offset from 0x800 to 0x80

The larger port offset was causing a failure in the Linux driver
(rpmsg_proto I think) which caused a back-to-back run of any IPC
application to fail. RPMessage has a maximum reserved port of 100.
Message queue port numbers will still be above the reserved ports.
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h