BIOS: Fix ti.ipc.transport build script for rpmsg2-based libs
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:48:50 +0000 (17:48 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 21:22:12 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commitedb3ba581e5a537a943093c3d0a2a1aa07037cb8
tree750301985315ac38cefc8e8cab3bcae176000ae9
parent69aca2467ed62cbf803543f253a37193bc69a6ad
BIOS: Fix ti.ipc.transport build script for rpmsg2-based libs

Also rework ti.ipc.transport build scripts to remove unnecessary
platform-specific lib names.

Also update BIOS-side example to indicate the correct rpmsg version.
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/transports/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/transports/package.xs