Android: tests - Add the Fault Test App to Android Makefile
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:53:36 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 20:51:51 +0000 (13:51 -0700)
commitee15ba704a731978c33756e931e09b6cfcc82344
tree671384b33fd909f22943af7636e539cce1656057
parentf6b526eaf642606c8ba652e35de693f7f74ea59d
Android: tests - Add the Fault Test App to Android Makefile

Add the Fault test app to the Android makefile so that
it can be built for testing on Android.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Android.mk