Support for Interrupts on ARM-RTOS in the K2 family.
authorJohn Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:30:57 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 03:29:14 +0000 (22:29 -0500)
commitee3885a91f99c10b2f0e1117e5cd0d17e29e51e1
tree4d77bb56d67ce5cd7f33645a8e5fd2a03ed161da
parentfc122aaaa2fd60ee26d040cfc4d82a4119c5f34e
Support for Interrupts on ARM-RTOS in the K2 family.

- Added support for the Interrupt module running on ARM-RTOS.
- Updated Interrupt.c to handle the ARM side.
- Added an entry for hardware semaphore support in Settings.xs.

Signed-off-by:John Godbey <j-godbey@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/tci663x/Interrupt.xs