OMAP5 QNX: Changed ipc.c to avoid calling GateMP since it is not yet supported
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 01:36:51 +0000 (18:36 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 02:24:39 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
commiteeced049dccc5607f236a1ac264ba77b8277568b
tree42db27f274b665bd5f10db2553208b5b8e1391e7
parent47a6a62ec846f37dfa6b818e18cfde4d5366f1d9
OMAP5 QNX: Changed ipc.c to avoid calling GateMP since it is not yet supported

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/Makefile
qnx/src/api/Ipc.c
qnx/src/api/common.mk