Revert "SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 3)"
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:38:21 +0000 (09:38 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 17:46:23 +0000 (09:46 -0800)
commiteed91f3654de4df407208cebd80835882745e2ef
treec78f47597ffede5d11591607fcab4bec8f4554c7
parent2d13cedd28aa2a3bb1bf89e064064723be0c76f7
Revert "SDOCM00106428 Add notify mailbox driver support on DRA7xx (Part 3)"

This reverts commit 65a4b382ea3fc702dedc51f02471149e642772b8.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifyDriverMbx.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xs