Build libipc and libutils in QNX for dynamic linking 3.23.01.03
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 23:59:55 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:17:15 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commitefa71f950047f01587bf81f77b045bfef95e2efe
tree743716e31c8ad8a69cff5577a05a5f1059bd5a17
parentcb5d73d8773c5a18321ce4b0e84ab58aa957950b
Build libipc and libutils in QNX for dynamic linking

This addresses SDOCM00113498.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/api/arm/so.g.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/api/arm/so.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/utils/arm/so.g.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/src/utils/arm/so.le.v7/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]