Code formatting. Broke long lines into short ones.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:48:12 +0000 (17:48 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 01:07:15 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
commitf045ed1d04b698ea46d4df4dab70d07347fdd891
treebfed3f6058e5f3df19242e2f9954a81f8d516998
parenta2f3a68b9acb707fe810cd4090b4c7dfcab84518
Code formatting. Broke long lines into short ones.
linux/src/api/MultiProc.c