OPBU Merge: Merge omapzoom VirtQueue API changes into this tree.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:29:33 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 18:10:37 +0000 (10:10 -0800)
commitf050cca05febf692eef6b079b53199d65675c6e8
tree95a6b774aa012727eea63e93376d9b0d18ad7e6c
parente25d75b159885bf9c68c2164f774be141a0713c1
OPBU Merge: Merge omapzoom VirtQueue API changes into this tree.

Source: omapzoom.org, sysbios-rpmsg repo, tag: 2.00.11.31.

See commits:
2a18339bd4662731346c3e3acbbd1d55e12f5ecf IPC: Extend VirtQueue slave API
c2a1808c2ceca057c3252d4fa62baa30fcccf4b2 IPC: Redefine VirtQueue ids sequentiall
y for each processor

OMAP5 VirtQueue is not included in this commit.

omapl138/VirtQueue was cleaned up (removed MBOX-isms).

VirtQueue parameters were trimmed, in anticipation of use solely by
MessageQCopy.

This commit breaks TransportVirtio.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
src/ti/ipc/family/omapl138/VirtQueue.c
src/ti/ipc/family/omapl138/VirtQueue.xdc
src/ti/ipc/family/omapl138/VirtQueue.xs
src/ti/ipc/family/tci6614/VirtQueue.c
src/ti/ipc/family/tci6614/VirtQueue.xdc
src/ti/ipc/family/tci6614/VirtQueue.xs
src/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.c
src/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.xdc
src/ti/ipc/family/tci6638/VirtQueue.xs